To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Dynospectrum – The Dynospectrum (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Dynospectrum - The Dynospectrum

Conceived by Rhymesayers Entertainment emcee and co-founder Beyond (Musab), the Dynospectrum was the first and only album the “group” released in the history of the label. Including Beyond, the group also consisted of Headshots crew members Slug (of Atmosphere), Swift (of Phull Surkle) and I Self Devine (of Atlanta, Georgia’s Micranots crew). They performed under the pseudonyms General Woundwart, Sept Sev Sev Two, Mr. Gene Poole and Pat Juba, respectively. The album was produced by Rhymesayers in-house beatsmith Ant (Anthony Davis of Atmosphere) who assumed the name Solomon Grundy for the project.


01. You Can Lose Your Mind
02. Introspectrum
03. Headphone Static
04. Permanent on Surfaces
05. Breath of Fresh
06. Winter Moon
07. Brief Interlude
08. Appearing Live
09. Southside Myth
10. Traction
11. Decompression Chamber
12. Evidence of Things Not Seen
13. Superior Friends
14. I Wouldn’t Want You to Die Uninformed
15. Tenfold
16. Anything Is Everything
17. Armor


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

The Kaze – Kamakazie Timez Up (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Great Deity Dah – Declaration Of War EP (Vinyl) (1998) (320 kbps)
Domino – Get Closer (Closer Than Friends) (CDM) (1998) (320 kbps)
Lauryn Hill – Lost Ones (VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
East Flatbush Project – Tried By 12 (Remixes) (VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest – Face / Practice Session (Promo VLS) (1998) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Dynospectrum – The Dynospectrum (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.