The Jaz – To Your Soul (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Rapper Jaz has a curious career. He’s gotten more mileage out of being a guest contributor in New Jack Swing situations doing raps for such soul acts as The O’Jays and Chaka Khan than he has on his own hip-hop productions. That’s because he’s not a compelling, controversial political type, a silly, inspired comic, or even a charming, superficial pop rapper. He’s caught between all these postures, and has yet to make any of them his own or create one that would lift him out of the rap pack.


01. Put The Squeeze On Em’
02. It’s That Simple (feat. Jay-Z) (Prod. Prince Paul)
03. A Groove (This Is What U Rap 2)
04. Abnormal (Prod. Prince Paul)
05. Ease Up Jaz
06. I’ll Smoke You
07. Doped Up
08. To Your Soul
09. Flag Of The Mahdi
10. A Nation Divided
11. Why?
12. Black Man In Charge
13. The Originators (feat. Jay-Z)
14. Not Shoutin’ Out


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *