The Raskal – Trust No One (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

The Raskal - Trust No One


01. Game Changer
02. Why (feat. Sareena Dominguez)
03. Verbal Warfare (feat. Tech N9ne, Twista & Krizz Kaliko)
04. Run This S**t (feat. Futuristic & Sincerely Collins)
05. Til I’m Gone
06. You Know What It Is (feat. Sincerely Collins)
07. Art of War (feat. Bubba Sparxxx, MadChild & Cryptic Wisdom)
08. Epic (feat. Tonez)
09. Letter to My Father (feat. Kozme & Eloni Yawn)
10. Dreams (feat. Sareena Dominguez)
11. The Ledge (feat. Yonas, Sincerely Collins & Eloni Yawn)
12. What We Do (feat. HopSin, Kokane & Hannibal Leq)
13. On the Regular
14. Twizted (feat. J Bone)
15. Merry Go Round
16. Benjamin Buttons (feat. Stevie Stone & Sincerely Collins)
17. F**k What You Say (feat. Kutt Calhoun & Flawless RealTalk)
18. Bitch I Hate You (feat. Miss Licks)
19. Let It Play (feat. Simes Carter)


320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *