To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Trick Daddy – Book Of Thugs: Chapter A.K., Verse 47 (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Intro
02. Boy (Ft. The Lost Tribe & JV)
03. Sittin’ On D’s (Ft. Izm)
04. Get On Up (Ft. The Lost Tribe & Money Mark)
05. America (Ft. Society)
06. Shut Up (Ft. Duece Poppito, Trina & Co)
07. Thug For Life (Ft. Kase & Mystic)
08. Hoe (Skit)
09. Walkin’ Like A Hoe
10. Tryin To Stop Smokin’ (Ft. Mystikal)
11. Bout My Money
12. Could It Be (Ft. Twista)
13. Thug Life Again (Ft. Money Mark)
14. Kill Your Ass
15. Gotta Let You Have It (Ft. Buddy Love)
16. Hoe But Can’t Help It (Ft. Buddy Love)
17. Outro


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Nemesis – Munchies For Your Bass: Da Return (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)
Treacherous Three – Yes We Can-Can / Whip It (VLS) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
(hed) P.E. – Broke 2CD (2000) (320 kbps)
Goodie Mob Featuring TLC – What It Ain’t (Ghetto Enuff) (2000) (CDS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Slum Village – Fantastic Volume II (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest – Practice Sessions (2000, 192, 12″)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Trick Daddy – Book Of Thugs: Chapter A.K., Verse 47 (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.