To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Two Kings In A Cipher – From Pyramids To Projects (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. The Creator Had A Master Plan
02. Definition Of A King
03. Daffy Wuz A Black Man
04. How U Figga???
05. For The Brothers Who Ain’t Here
06. Kemit-Cal Reaction
07. You Know How To Make Me (Midnite Mix)
08. Prelude To A Masterpiece
09. Movin On Em (The Remix)
10. Com’n Atcha
11. Tko’n
12. Kings Are People Too!!!
13. So What I Can’t Dance
14. This Is For The Brothers (Jazz Version)
15. Neighbors
16. Shoutouts


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

MC Lyte – Poor Georgie (Promo CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Gunshot ‎- Clear From Present Danger / Interception Squad (CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
MC Hammer – Yo Sweetnes (CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Outlaw ‎– Sons Of The Devil (1991, VLS, VBR)
Lady Levi – The Legend Of Lady Levi (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2 Live Crew – Pop That Pussy (CDM) (1991) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Two Kings In A Cipher – From Pyramids To Projects (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.