To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

U.T.F.O. – Bag It & Bone It (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

U.T.F.O - Bag It & Bone It


01. Something By U.T.F.O
02. I’m A Dog
03. Blackman Can’t Catch A Cab
04. Ego Is A Motherfucker
05. If You Don’t Wanna Get Pregnant
06. Hoein For The Dough
07. Beef Pattie
08. Bone-In (Grab A Hoe)
09. I’m The Master
10. Life In The Projects
11. Peace
12. Something For The Head
13. I Got My Eyes On You
14. It’s An E & Ice Thang


FLAC – Uploaded  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded  |  Datafile

Related posts

WC & The Maad Circle – Ain’t A Damn Thing Changed (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Main Source-Just Hangin’ Out promo CDS 1991 192kbs
Brothers On Organised Missions ‎– Delivering Tha Answer (1991, UK)
P.M. Dawn – Of The Heart, Of The Soul And Of The Cross: The Utopian Experience (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jimmy Z Feat. Dr. Dre – Funky Flute (1991) (CDS) (128 kbps)
Downtown Science – Room To Breathe (Promo CDS) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "U.T.F.O. – Bag It & Bone It (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Anonymous read:

    much props on the utfo!!

  2. @Bigg Boss Luciano read:

    Yeah, thanx 4 the UTFO posts… “If You Don't Wanna Get Pregnant” is one of the greatest (and funniest) rap songs of all time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.