UGK – Too Hard To Swallow (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Too Hard To Swallow


01 Something Good (Extended Version)
02 Use Me Up
03 Pocket Full Of Stones
04 Short Texas
05 Cocaine In The Back Of The Ride
06 It’s Too Hard To Swallow
07 Cramping My Style
08 Feel Like I’m The One Who’s Doin’ Dope
09 I’m So Bad
10 Trill Ass Nigga
11 976-Bun B
12 Something Good (Pimp C’s Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

One Comment:

  1. Could you please reupload?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *