VA – Electric Breakdance (Vinyl) (1984) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various - Electric Breakdance (NU 2320) - Cover

This is a cool album featuring some classic break dance songs. Highlights include one of my favorite songs of the era “Newcleus, Jam On It” which is a great song to move to. And closing with a powerhouse Run DMC track “It’s Like That”. If you are a fan of this genre or simply love to dance, this is a must have for your collection!


A1 Newcleus – Jam On It
A2 Double Vision – Clock On The Wall
A3 Whodini – Magic’s Wand
A4 D-Train – You’re The One For Me
B1 Twilight 22 – Electric Kingdom
B2 Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel – White Lines (Don’t Don’t Do It)
B3 G.L.O.B.E. & Whiz Kid – Play That Beat Mr. D.J.
B4 B.T. & The City Slickers – Rockit
B5 Run-DMC – It’s Like That


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Epilepsy is a tragic affliction! 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *