To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Warren G – Regulate… G Funk Era (20th Anniversary Edition CD) (1994-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Warren G - Regulate


01. Regulate (Feat. Nate Dogg)
02. Do You See
03. Gangsta Sermon (Feat. B-Tip & Ricky Harris)
04. Recognize (Feat. The Twinz)
05. Super Soul Sis (Feat. Jah Skills)
06. ’94 Ho Draft (Feat. B-Tip & Ricky Harris)
07. So Many Ways (Feat. Wayniac & Lady Levi)
08. This D.J. (Feat. O.G.L.B.)
09. This Is The Shack (Feat. The Dove Shack)
10. What’s Next (Feat. Mr. Malik)
11. And Ya Don’t Stop
12. Runnin’ Wit No Breaks (Feat. Jah Skills, Bo Roc, G Child & The Twinz)
13. Regulate (Destructo & Wax Motif Remix) (Feat. Nate Dogg) [Bonus Track]
14. Regulate (Photek Remix) (Feat. Nate Dogg) [Bonus Track]
15. Regulate (Jauz Remix) (Feat. Nate Dogg)


FLAC –   |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Warren G – Do You See? (CDS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Shorty Long – Shorty’z Doing His Own Thang / My Peoplez (VLS) (1994) (VBR V0)
The Murder-1 Squad & Yasheen – Bring It! EP (Vinyl) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ghetto Concept – E-Z On The Motion / Hard Copy (VLS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Player 1 & Bloody Bones – Ruthless Hustlers (Reissue CD) (1994-2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Treacherous Three – Feel The New Heartbeat (Promo CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Warren G – Regulate… G Funk Era (20th Anniversary Edition CD) (1994-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.