Candyman – I Thought U Knew (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

I Thought U Knew is the third album by rapper, Candyman. The album was released on June 29, 1993 for IRS Records and was produced by Candyman, himself. The album was a huge commercial and critical failure not making it on any album charts or producing any hit singles.


01 Skinz On Deck
02 Sex It Up
03 Wat Eva U Lyke
04 Candyman, Do Me Right
05 First Date
06 Just Like Candy
07 Life Goes On
08 Don’t Cry Dry Your Eyes
09 Return Of The Candyman
10 I Thought U Knew
11 Get Respect (Feat. M.C.M., Monte & Thu Durt)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps –  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *