To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Eminem – The Slim Shady EP (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Eminem - Slim Shady EP


01 Intrwn, Dirtyight
03 If I Had…
04 Just Don’t Give A F*ck
05 Mommy
06 Just The Two Of Us
07 No One’s Iller (feat. Swift, Bizarre & Fuzz)
08 Murder, Murder
09 If I Had… (Radio Edit)
10 Just Don’t Give A #&@! (Radio Edit)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

Nadanuf – Worldwide (1997) (320 kbps)
One Lard Biskit Brass Band – Better Recognize (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jeru The Damaja – Me Or The Papes (UK CDS) (1997) (192 kbps)
Brick City Kids – Brick City Kids / What What (VLS) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest – The Jam EP (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Busta Rhymes – Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See (CDM) (1997) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Eminem – The Slim Shady EP (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Max read:

    Link not working

  2. @krustaf read:

    yeah down bro :-/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.