Krondon & Chase N. Cashe – Green ‘N’ Gold (2015) (iTunes)

Green N Gold


01. Like Us (feat. Freeway)
02. Tonka Trucks
03. Hang On
04. Yessur!! (feat. Iamsu!)
05. Sky’s the Limit (feat. Tee Flii)
06. Couple Dolla$
07. Baby Boy (feat. Ben I’Oncle Soul)


iTunes –  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *