To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lil 1/2 Dead – Steel On A Mission (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 Steel On A Mission ’96
02 Low Down
03 Southern Girl
04 Back In The Day
05 Givin’ It Up
06 Young Hd
07 If You Don’t Know
08 Still Rollin’
09 Gotta Git Cha
10 Cavvy Sounds


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Rhymefest – How We Chill (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Polecat – R.I.P. (VLS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Corner 2 Corner – Anyday / Corners 2 Corporations (VLS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Paula Perry – Paula’s Jam (CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Control Machete – Mucho Barato (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Vadim ‎– Aural Prostitution EP (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Lil 1/2 Dead – Steel On A Mission (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @lazzaa read:

    please re upp. thanks. uploaded will be good

    • @Juicy read:

      No. Links are working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.