To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lil 1/2 Dead – The Dead Has Arisen (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Lil 1-2 Dead - The Dead Has Arisen


01. Had to be a Hustler
02. 12 Pacofdoja (feat. Hostyle)
03. Stz’ll got it (feat. AMG & Chill)
04. Play ‘em or spray ‘em (Commercial Break)
05. Still on a Mission
06. Dead Man can’t rap
07. Hustler’s Interlude
08. That dope nigga 1/2 Dead
09. Eastside, Westside (feat. Chill)
10. Now they come around (feat. Hostyle)
11. That’s what you get
12. It don’t stop
13. You know me
14. Deadicated (feat. X-Con)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

OST – Niggaz With Hats – Fear Of A Black Hat (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blue Eyes ‎– Straight From The UK EP (1994) (320 kb/s)
Warren G – Regulate…G Funk Era (2xCD) (Special Edition) (1994-2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ill Al Skratch – Creep Wit’ Me (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
D-Nice – Nice, Let Me Know / All Out (VLS) (1994) (320 kbps)
Wu-Tang Clan – London Freestyle Session (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Lil 1/2 Dead – The Dead Has Arisen (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @promoguy read:

    Thanks. The 320 rip skips. Any chance of a fixed rip?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.