To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam ‎– Straight To The Sky (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1989, Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam 09.08.2015

Lisa Lisa and her band Cult Jam are an urban contemporary band and one of first freestyle music groups to emerge from New York City in the 1980s. Cult Jam consisted of guitarist/bassist Alex “Spanador” Moseley, and drummer and keyboardist Mike Hughes. They were assembled and produced by Full Force.
Straight to the Sky is best known for the lead track “Little Jackie Wants to Be a Star”. Follow up singles were “Just Git It Together” and “Kiss Your Tears Away”.

1 Just Git It Together Featuring UTFO 6:03
2 Little Jackie Wants To Be A Star 4:49
3 Give Me Some Of Your Time 6:01
4 U Never Nu How Good U Had It Featuring – Full Force 4:45
5 Kiss Your Tears Away 4:40
6 Dance Forever 4:27
7 Straight To The Sky 4:58
8 Gotta Find Somebody New 5:24
9 I Can’t Take No More 6:12
10 I Love What You Do To Me 4:23
11 Talking Nonsense (Part 2) 0:22
12 Star (The Jackie Mix) 5:03

Uploaded /

MP3 320
Uploaded /

Related posts

Richie Rich – I Can Make You Dance (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Heavy D. & The Boyz – Somebody For Me (Remix Pack) (CDS) (1989) (320 kbps)
Roxanne Shante – Independent Woman (Promo CDS) (1989) (320 kbps)
Kool Moe Dee – All Night Long (Promo CDS) (1989) (320 kbps)
MC Duke ‎– I’m Riffin’ (English Rasta) (1989, VLS, VBR)
Bobcat ‎– Cat Got Ya Tongue (1989) (CD) (320 kb/s)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam ‎– Straight To The Sky (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *