To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Markis Precise – The Feeling Of Flying (2015) (iTunes)

2015 03.08.2015

Markis Precise - The Feeling Of Flying

“The Feeling of Flying” is a compilation album produced by Markis Precise. The Central-Cali crate-digger assembled a dream-team of MC’s, including features from Brother Ali, Elzhi, Fashawn, Strong Arm Steady, Ras Kass, Oddisee, The Grouch, Eligh, Zumbi, Gift of Gab, Sol, and Chuuwee. This list alone could be many underground hip-hop fans’ top ten MC lists, as Precise pulls some of the most consistent and lyrical rappers from every side of America’s compass. Precise proves himself here as a master of finding infectious loops, as the whole project has a soulful cohesion that makes it a great soundtrack to cruise to. What makes the project transcend your average compilation tape is Precise’s attention to detail, as each track features live instrumentation, scratching, and often times an interlude or breakdown at the end. Each track features a beat to jam and nod your head to, while simultaneously, every rapper brings substance and storytelling to the tracks. The result is a refreshing blend of music that is as much food for the brain as it is for the soul. By the final title track, Brother Ali serves as your pilot, bringing you back down to earth just in time for you to realize that you were flying the whole time.


01. It’s Alright
02. Frequency (feat. Zumbi of Zion I)
03. Kiss the Ring (feat. Elzhi & Fashawn)
04. Forever & Always (feat. The Grouch)
05. Back To Life (feat. Eligh)
06. For You (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
07. Skateboard (feat. Fashawn)
08. Ride Or Die (feat. Sol)
09. When I Stopped Looking (feat. Oddisee)
10. For Heaven’s Sake (feat. Chuuwee)
11. Leaving the Hood (feat. Gift of Gab)
12. 5 Fingers of Fresh (feat. Ras Kass)
13. The Feeling of Flying (feat. Brother Ali)


iTunes –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Dr. Dre – Compton (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Hoppa – Hoppa & Friends (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Kerwin Sleek Young – Beats, Breaks & Rhymes [1992-1995] Vol 1 (Vinyl) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Comet & Rediculus – End Of Dayz EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
DJ OG-S – We Got Da Flava, Vol. 2 (Promo CD) (2015) (320 kbps)
DJ Duke – American Werewolf EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Markis Precise – The Feeling Of Flying (2015) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *