To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Micranots – Farward EP (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Micranots - Farward EP

(MC) I Self Devine and (DJ) Kool Akiem Allah make up the Atlanta, Georgia based duo The Micranots.
Both originally hailing from Minneapolis, Minnesota, their conscious science-fiction lyrics and booming beats, all tied up in a bundle of fierce scratches, left a lasting impression amongst their following.

Props to Doc!


01 Farward
02 All Live
03 141 Million Miles
04 Decapitation III
05 Decaoitation
06 So Deep I Never Fell
07 Farward (Disco Remix)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

D.I.T.C. – Thick / Time To Get This Money (VLS) (1999) (320 kbps)
DJ Faust – Inward Journeys (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Eligh – Gas Dream (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)
Busta Rhymes – Do The Bus A Bus / Do It Like Never Before (Promo CDS) (1999) (320 kbps)
911 – Hood Opera’s (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dilated Peoples – Rework The Angles / Guaranteed (12 Inch Mix) / Work The Angles (Remix) (VLS) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Micranots – Farward EP (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @JV read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.