To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

OST – Poetic Justice (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


1. Get It Up – TLC
2. Indo Smoke – Mista Grimm
3. Well Alright – Babyface
4. Call Me A Mack – Usher Raymond
5. Waiting For You – Tony! Toni! Tone!
6. One In A Million – Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
7. Nite & Day – Cultural Revolution
8. Poor Man’s Poetry – Naughty By Nature
9. I’ve Been Waiting – Terri & Monica
10. Niggas Don’t Give a Fuck – Tha Dogg Pound
11. Definition Of A Thug Nigga – 2Pac
12. I Wanna Be Your Man – Chaka Demus & Pliers
13. Cash In My Hands – Nice & Smooth
14. Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer – Stevie Wonder
15. Justice’s Groove – Stanley Clarke


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

The Conscious Daughters – Ear To The Street (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Unbound Project, Volume 1 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Best Of Black Market Records: Hounds Of Tha Underground Verse I (1997) (320 kbps)
Krash Man – Booty Mack (CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)
Totally Insane – Goin Insane (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Arsenal Records: Le Vrai Hip Hop (Nouvelle Edition CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "OST – Poetic Justice (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @dj xcel read:

    could you also post a uploaded link. i have a uploaded membership

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.