To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Pastor Troy – Face Off (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Atlanta-based rapper Pastor Troy is probably best known for his long-standing feud with rapper Master P. While Master P went on to sell millions, Pastor Troy became a favorite of underground hip-hop fans. Face Off features several songs that were previously released on his independent albums. Most of the songs, such as “Rhonda” and “Eternal Yard Dash,” feature lyrics drenched with thug imagery that, while familiar, still has an impact on the listener. Troy’s lyrical flow is powerful and offsets the often lackluster production. Despite the fact that many of the tracks are up to two years old, the weight of Pastor Troy’s voice and lyrics make them still sound fresh.

Props to Stephen King!


01. Face Off – Intro
02. This Tha City
03. Frame Me
04. My Niggaz Is The Grind (Feat. Nature Boy)
05. Move To Mars
06. I’m Made
07. Can You Stand The Game (Feat. Co-Ed)
08. Throw Your Flags Up
09. Vica Versa (Feat. Peter The Disciple)
10. No Mo Play In GA
11. Rhonda
12. Eternal Yard Dash
13. Prayer
14. Oh Father


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

OST – The Fast And The Furious (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The High & Mighty Present – Eastern Conference All Stars II (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Kid Capri – Joke’s On You Jack (VLS Reissue) (2001) (192 kbps)
Busta Rhymes – Genesis (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tystion ‎– Y Meistri EP (2001) (CD) (320 kbps)
San Quinn – 4.5.7 Is The Code (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Pastor Troy – Face Off (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.