To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Phoniks – Shaolin Summer: Funky Remixes Of Classic Wu-Tang Hits (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

2015, Phoniks 13.08.2015

Phoniks - Shaolin Summer - Funky Remixes Of Classic Wu-Tang Hits

As Phoniks gears up to release “Knowledge Of Self” with Awon this fall he first surprises us with this funky mid-summer offering.

A 12-track remix tape featuring jazz-funk and disco based flips on classic Wu-Tang material including songs such as “C.R.E.A.M.”, “Gravel Pit”, and “Criminology”. Phoniks takes performances that were originally spit over RZA’s dark, chilling instrumentals and turns them into upbeat, funk-driven summer jams.

Phoniks is a hip-hop producer from Portland, Maine known for his vintage-90’s boom bap production style and melodic jazz and soul samples. The 24-year old beatmaker has amassed 10 million+ plays over the past two year’s through exposure from his original work with emcee’s Awon, Dephlow, and Anti-Lilly and his series of popular remix tapes on Soundcloud.

His work has been featured on websites such as Earmilk, 2DopeBoyz, The Word Is Bond,, and The Source. Recently he has begun his own independent record label “Don’t Sleep Records” with partner Awon. Newest full-length album titled “Knowledge Of Self” with Awon dropping in mid-October.


01. Wu-Tang Clan – Uzi (Pinky Ring) (Phoniks Remix)
02. Wu-Tang Clan – Gravel Pit (Phoniks Remix)
03. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah – Cuttin’ It Up (Phoniks Remix)
04. Wu-Tang Clan – Mystery Of Chessboxing (Phoniks Remix)
05. Inspectah Deck – REC Room (Phoniks Remix)
06. Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M. (Phoniks Remix)
07. Method Man – Say (Phoniks Remix)
08. Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – Daytona 500 (Phoniks Remix)
09. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Got Your Money (Phoniks Remix)
10. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah – Criminology (Phoniks Remix)
11. Wu-Tang Clan – Back In The Game (Phoniks Remix)
12. Wu-Tang Clan & The Notorious B.I.G. – 3 Bricks (Phoniks Remix)


320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Godfather Don – The Final Unreleased Project: 1989-1998 EP (Vinyl) (2015) (320 kbps)
Planet Asia & DirtyDiggs – Nautica Nagas (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Egyptian Lover – 1984 (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Death Grips – Jenny Death (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tuxedo – Tuxedo (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Eyensee – Independence Day (2015) (iTunes)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Phoniks – Shaolin Summer: Funky Remixes Of Classic Wu-Tang Hits (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *