To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sean Price – Songs In The Key Of Price (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2015, Sean Price 22.08.2015

Sean Price - Songs In The Key Of 2015)

As half of Heltah Skeltah, 1/8 of the Boot Camp Clik, and with a successful solo career in his own right, Sean Price (Brooklyn, NY) had a cult-like following, releasing critically acclaimed projects such as “Monkey Barz”, “Jesus Price Supastar”, and “Mic Tyson”.

Sadly, just two weeks before the schedule release of Songs In The Key Of Price, Sean Price passed away in his Brooklyn apartment. The entire music community has since been grieving his untimely death, though the release of this 30-track album offers an opportunity for fans and friends alike to celebrate the life and career of the storied MC.

R.I.P. Sean Price.


01. Intro
02. Figure More (Feat. Illa Ghee)
03. S.E.A.N.
04. Hot Breath
05. Brazil
06. Top Tier
07. Garbanzo Beans
08. Give’Em Hell (Feat. Illa Ghee)
09. Psycho Killa
10. D.L.F. (Feat. Foul Monday, Rim & Royal Flush)
11. Bobby Mcbarz (Feat. Ike Eyes)
12. Breeze
13. Orange Box Cutter
14. Fei Long
15. Go Rambo (Feat. Illa Ghee & Foul Monday)
16. R.N.S.
17. Planet Apes
18. Metal Beard (Feat. Vic Spencer)
19. Barbituates (Feat. Labba, Rim & Illa Ghee)
20. Dave Winfield (Feat. Illa Ghee)
21. Kurt Rambis
22. Sean Shank Redemption (Feat. Starvin B)
23. Infinity Gauntlet (Feat. Starvin B)
24. Niggerific
25. #4NoReason
26. Elmer Fudd (Feat. Starvin B & Foul Monday)
27. Enigma (Feat. Illa Ghee)
28. Magic
29. Soul Perfect (Feat. Illa Ghee)
30. El Raheim (Feat. Rim)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

J Dilla – The King Of Beats (Batch #1) (Vinyl) (2015) (320 kbps)
Alchemist – Retarded Alligator Beats (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
GOD Part 3 – Mobb Life: Double LP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Infinite Livez vs Stade – Trans Europe Excess (2015) (WEB) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rukus – Unorthodox Styles ’94 EP (Vinyl) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sean Price Presents: Ruste Juxx – Indestructible (CD) (2008) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Sean Price – Songs In The Key Of Price (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @diezzell read:

    the link for the download are not working

    • @Juicy read:

      It’s working for me very well (I have a premium).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *