Ultramagnetic MC’s – To Give You Love / Make You Shake (VLS) (1986) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ultramagnetic MC's - To Give You Love -bw- Make You Shake (1986)

The very first Ultramagnetic’s release. Limited to 1000 copies in it’s first pressing.


A1 To Give You Love (Vocal Version)
A2 To Give You Love (An Ultra Instrumental Mix)
A3 To Give You Love (The D.N.A. Bonus Beats)
B1 Make You Shake (Vocal Version)
B2 Make You Shake (An Ultra Instrumental Mix)
B3 Make You Shake (The D.N.A. Bonus Beats)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *