To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Now Rap’s What I Call Music! (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1988, Various Artists 17.08.2015


01. James Brown – The Paybax Mix
02. Kurtis Blow – Back By Popular Demand (12” Version)
03. Salt-N-Pepa – My Mike Sounds Nice
04. M.A.R.R.S. – Pump Up the Volume (12” US Version)
05. Fat Boys – Wipeout
06. Simon Harris – Bass (How Low Can You Go) (Extended Version)
07. Krush – House Arrest
08. White Boys – Pump Me Up
09. Tony! Toni! Tone! –  Little Walter (2 Tuff Radio Mix)
10. The Housemartins – Rap Around the Clock


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

VA – A History Of Underground Hip Hop Vol. 1: The West Coast (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Hip Hop (3xCD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Biz Markie – Biz Is Goin’ Off (VLS) (1988) (320 kbps)
Kay Gee The All & DJ Tony Crush – Troopers (Reissue CD) (1988-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Rapmasters: From Tha Priority Vaults, Volume 3 (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Vibe History Of Hip Hop EP (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "VA – Now Rap’s What I Call Music! (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @bAmz-Illa read:

    I love checking out the comps. and remember when I got this one my first old school comps. before retro was cool. when old school only meant out of date. These are catchy tunes and some are bangin’ house tracks. Before House was a thing I guess. And u gotta love the doo op of Little Walter and Barbra’s Bedroom

  2. @bAmz-Illa read: Barbara’s Bedroom this was on the cassette dammit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *