VA – Rhyme Syndicate Comin’ Through (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Comin' Through

Ice-T released this in 1988 after forming his Rhyme Syndicate imprint distributed by Sire/Warner Bros. This rare classic features Everlast’s debut as well as W.C. and DJ Alladin (Low Profile).


01. Ice-T – Rhyme Syndicate Comin’ Through
02. Low Profile – Think You Can Hang?
03. Spinmasters – Bustin’ Loose
04. Everlast – Syndication
05. Domination – You Haven’t Heard Nothing
06. T.D.F. – T.D.F. Connection
07. Bango With Mixmaster Quick – Ghettoish
08. Toddy Tee – I Need a Rolex
09. Nat the Cat – While You’ve Been Waiting
10. Donald Dee – Name of the Game (feat. Bronx Style Bob)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile


One Comment:

  1. Thanks heaps, this is a very rare, hard to get slept on classic. Thanks again!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *