WC – Guilty By Affiliation (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

For his third solo album, underrated West Coast gangsta Dub-C split with Def Jam, and signed to his old Westside Connection bandmate Ice Cube’s label. He’s joined by Ice, the Game, producer Rick Rock, and a host of others on gritty, cinematic tales of ghetto life, leavened with touches of humor and masterful, R&B-flecked musicality. It’s not so much the beats or the production that make a WC album, it’s the deft, hard-hitting rhymes, found in abundance here on tracks like “This Is Los Angeles” and “West Coast Voodoo.”


01 – This Is Los Angeles
02 – West Coast Voodoo (Feat. The Game)
03 – Jack And The Bean Stalk
04 – Paranoid
05 – Guilty By Affiliation
06 – Dodgeball (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Butch Cassidy)
07 – Keep It 100
08 – Crazy Toones 4 President
09 – If You See A Bad Bitch
10 – Look At Me
11 – Side Dick
12 – 80’s Babies (Feat. Ice Cube)
13 – Gang Injunctions
14 – Addicted To It


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *