Zoolay – West Kept Secret (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Zoolay is Don Ron & Illz One. The West Kept Secret has features from THE BEATNUTS, PLANET ASIA, KRONDON, MIKI VALE, LMNO, ROC C, BLAME ONE, and TREK LIFE. The album includes production from THE BEATNUTS, EXILE, DIBIASE, THX, J. LISTED, and BUTTON PUSHA.


01. Child Of The Ghetto
02. Haters & Dickriders (Feat. Planet Asia)
03. 40 Acres And A Blunt (Feat. Krondon)
04. Yo Mama
05. Remember When
06. I’ll Be There
07. Top Shelf
08. Lava Hot (Feat. Psycho Les)
09. Root Down
10. Whos Smokin Remix (Feat .Pyscho Les & Billy Vargas)
11. Hey Girl
12. Good Vybes (Feat. Miki Vale)
13. Bars N Nobles (Feat. Trek Life, Roc C, Blame One & LMNO)
14. Outro Salutations


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Thank you very much!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *