Abstract Rude – Rejuvination (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Prolific indie-rap veteran Abstract Rude presents 15 tracks of wordy, heartfelt hip-hop on his Rhymesayers debut, REJUVENATION. Featuring breezy, soul-based production from Seattle beatsmith Vitamin D, REJUVENATION sees Ab flipping vintage television references galore on “TV Show” and putting a hip-hop spin on ANNIE (much different from Jay-Z’s) on “Tomorry.” Abbey’s Haiku D’tat partners Aceyalone and Mika 9 appear on “Thynk Eye Can.”


01. Hip Hop Ryde
02. Rejuvenation
03. Nuff Fire
04. The Conch
05. Thynk Eye Can (Haiku D’etat mix)
06. TV Show
07. Sadly Ever After
08. Tomorry
09. Diggin’ It
10. Aaron, Ab, Abbey
11. RSVP (Wanna Party)
12. Man Down
13. Is What It Is
14. Parables


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *