To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Black Lotus – Lotus Notes: 1997-1999 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Black Lo Intro
02. Constantly Rising
03. Live Rather Than Die
04. 18 To Party (Original)
05. Basic Flow
06. Remain Here (Featuring Jim Kelly)
07. Way I Feel
08. Seen And Heard
09. I Know
10. If These Wall Could Talk
11. Stress Ya Got (Whole Lot)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Metal Fingers – Special Herbs Vol. 9 & 0 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mack 10 – Like This (Promo CDS) (2005) (320 kbps)
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Bone-4-Life (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)
Shiney Boyz – Heavyweight Contenders (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Def Tex ‎– Freaks EP (2005) (CDS) (320 kb/s)
3 Melancholy Gypsys – Grand Caravan To The Rim Of The World (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Black Lotus – Lotus Notes: 1997-1999 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.