Blade – Planned And Executed (1995) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1 Let’s Begin
2 Silence Is Better Than Bullshit…Part 2 (Those Who Never Gave Us The Time Of Day Get Shipped Out Remix)
3 Planned And Executed
4 They Shall Love This
5 Bonus Don’t Care What Anybody Thinks
6 Welcome To The Jungle
7 Play The Joker
8 He Got Cuts Galore
9 Keep Watchin’ This Space

Uploaded /

MP3 320
Uploaded /

One Comment:

  1. Thanks for still using Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *