To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

C.L. Smooth – American Me (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, CL Smooth , , 17.09.2015
C.L. Smooth - American Me

Allmusic: ”More than a decade after his last release with Pete Rock, one of the most heartfelt lyricists of the 1990s returns with his debut solo album, AMERICAN ME. Surprisingly enough, the high-quality production from largely unknown beatmakers (Kaygee and Tramp of Divine Mill, Arsonist of the Heatmakerz, and Mike Loe) maintains that same balance of smooth and hardcore, making Pete Rock’s virtual absence (he did produce one joint) a moot point. While the title track might never achieve the status of pointed political criticism, it certainly is poetry. Arguably the tightest comeback album of 2006, CL Smooth’s AMERICAN ME has to make rap fans wonder what took him so long.”


1. American Me Intro
2. American Me
3. I Can’t Help It
4. Call on Me
5. Black Heart Radio Interlude
6. CL Smooth Unplugged
7. Warm Outside
8. Terrorism Interlude
9. Gorilla Pimpin
10. Impossible
11. It’s a Love Thing
12. Smoke in the Air
13. Travel Sometime Interlude
14. Stroll
15. American Me Outro
16. All We Ever Know
17. Heaven Is Watching You


FLAC – Uploaded  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Boot Camp Clik – The Last Stand (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Flavor Flav – Hollywood (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)
Talib Kweli – Kweli Confidential: The Best Of Talib Kweli (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)
Foreign Beggars – Stray Point Agenda (2006) (CD) (320 kbps)
Poetic Death – The Atma Within – CD – 2006
Kid Koala – Your Mom’s Favorite DJ (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "C.L. Smooth – American Me (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *