To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Da Nayborhoodz – Only Da Strong Survive / It Takes More (Promo VLS) (1995) (320 kbps)

1995, Da Nayborhoodz 20.09.2015

Da Nayborhoodz - Only Da Strong Survive

Da Nayborhoodz was a hip-hop group from Los Angeles, California consisted of MC/producer Cringe, MC MinusOne and DJ/producer extraordinaire Bobby B. Their debut maxi-single, “How We Do It / Nayborhood Man” was released in 1995 on React Recordings and was executive produced by Michael Mavrolas. Years later, MinusOne and Bobby B formed the Hip-Hop group One Session along with fellow MCs TriState and Cringe.

Does anybody have their album Afta Dark… Illa Than Expected ?


A1. Only Da Strong Survive (Dirty Version)
A2. Only Da Strong Survive (Clean Version)
A3. Only Da Strong Survive (Instrumental)
A4. Only Da Strong Survive (B-Sharp Remix)
B1. It Takes More (Dirty Version)
B2. It Takes More (Clean Version)
B3. It Takes More (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Channel Live – Station Identification (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Planet Funk: Volume 1 (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mad CJ Mac ‎– Powda Puff (CDS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sic Sense – Positional Bypass / Onemantality (VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
T.H.U.G.G.S. – Move Your Body / Freaky Flow (VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nine – Any Emcee / Tha Cypha / Whutcha Want? (Remix) (VLS) (1995) (VBR)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Da Nayborhoodz – Only Da Strong Survive / It Takes More (Promo VLS) (1995) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *