Declaime – Andsoitisaid (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2001) (320 kbps)

Declaime - Andsoitsaid Instrumentals

Prod. by Madlib, Oh No & Kankick.


A1 Shit Ain’t Right
A2 Asylum Walk
A3 Westcoastwildstyle
B1 Thankful
B2 Andsoitsaid
B3 2MC Or Not 2MC
C1 Roll ‘Em Right (The Sequel)
C2 Caliwayz
D1 Uplift Da Opposite
D2 Reasons
D3 Last Days And Times


320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *