To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Evil Dee – Beatminerz Vol. Two (Cassette) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

DJ Evil Dee - Beatminerz Vol. Two Sleeve

Nice soul/funk/jazz/gospel mixtape by Dj Evil Dee with some famous sampled joints on it.

Some tracks on the insert are purposefully obfuscated, because at the time some joints weren’t known and Evil Dee tried to protect producers who might’ve sampled the songs from getting sued i guess.


Side A
01. Albert King – Cold Feet
02. Quincy Jones – Summer In The City
03. The Charmels – As Long As I’ve Got You
04. Vicki Anderson – I’m Too Tough For Mr. Bigstuff
05. Alan Law – The Fence
06. Willie Hutch – Love Me Back
07. Willie Hutch – I Can Sho Give You Love
08. The Notations – Super People
09. The Seven Shadows – The Watchful Eye
10. Monty Alexander – Love & Happiness
11. James Brown – Blues & Pants
12. Nancy Priddy – You’ve Come This Way Before

Side B
01. The Electric Prunes – Holy Are You
02. Grootna – I’m Funky
03. Al Green – What A Wonderful Thing Love Is
04. Bill Crane – Steppin Tall Part 1
05. Kool & The Gang – Jungle Boogie
06. James Brown – Mind Power
07. Esther Williams – Last Night Changed It All
08. Ray Bryant – Up Above The Rock
09. Donald Byrd – Wind Parade
10. Harlem Underground Band – Smoking Cheeba Cheeba


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Art Of War (2xCD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Goldmine – Cartwheels & Handsprings II (1997) (320 kbps)
Wu-Tang Clan – Reunited (Promo CDS) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Black Militia – Hang Em High EP (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)
Big Punisher – You Ain’t A Killer (Promo VLS) (1997) (320 kbps)
Lazy K – Life In One Day (1997) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "DJ Evil Dee – Beatminerz Vol. Two (Cassette) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.