Emilio Rojas – L.I.F.E. EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Emilio Rojas - L.I.F.E. EP


01. Nada feat. Joell Ortiz
02. Imagine That feat. Devo D
03. I Think I’m High feat. Chris Webby
04. No Good feat. Emanny
05. Buy My Love feat. Gene Noble
06. This Can’t Be Life
07. My Bitch Is Crazy feat. Joe Budden


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *