To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Erick Sermon – E.S.P. (Erick Sermon’s Perception) (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2015, Erick Sermon 29.09.2015

Erick Sermon - E.S.P.

It’s the highly anticipated return of the legendary hip-hop producer, rapper, actor and songwriter from Long Island. The Green Eyed Bandit will change the culture and image of hip hop again with his new album called E.S.P. or Erick Sermon’s Perception. This instant classic is sure to shake the game to its core. Erick produced this album in its entirety and collaborated with some of the biggest names in the business to make this album as legendary as he is.


01. Intro
02. The Sermon
03. Daydreamer (feat. Too $hort & Voice)
04. Make Room (feat. Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz)
05. Serious (feat. Syleena Johnson)
06. One Shot (feat. Masspike Miles)
07. Jokes (Skit)
08. Angry (feat. Voice)
09. Jack Move (feat. Jarren Benton)
10. Clutch (feat. Method Man & Redman)
11. Still Getting It (feat. Krayzie Bone & Ryize)
12. Neva Take (feat. Fred Da Godson)
13. Culture (feat. Fish Grease)
14. With You (feat. Faith Evans)
15. Imposters


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Sunspot Jonz – Legend1 (2015) (iTunes)
Aim & QNC – The Habit Of A Lifetime (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nutso – Divided Soul EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
MoSS – Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dom Kennedy – By Dom Kennedy (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Holocaust & Pro The Leader – Back At Pros Lab (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Erick Sermon – E.S.P. (Erick Sermon’s Perception) (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Michael Potapof read:

    yo, few nice tracks on here…

    i think the names of the tracks on the download are wrong – semi easy to rearrange though if cbf –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *