To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Gensu Dean & Guilty Simpson – Dice Game: Shaken (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Gensu Dean & Guilty Simpson - Dice Game Shaken

SP1200 Jedi, Gensu Dean lays down the official remixes of the popular “Dice Game” album (produced by Apollo Brown). Drawing out new textures and angles from the raw and reflective Guilty Simpson verses, Gensu reveals uncanny dexterity with the legendary Hip-Hop production tool – the SP1200.


1. Intro
2. Ink Blotches
3. Potatoes (feat. Torae & Yarbrough)
4. Nasty (feat. Planet Asia)
5. Truth Be Told
6. How Will I Go


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

J-Live – Around The Sun (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Killjoy Club – Reindeer Games (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Lords Of The Underground – Lotug 20: The 20th Anniversary Collection, Vol. 1 (2014) (iTunes)
Mutual Daps – Mutual Daps (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
CunninLynguists – Strange Journey Volume Three (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ebony Broadcast System – Broadcastin’, Pt. 1 (Vinyl) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Gensu Dean & Guilty Simpson – Dice Game: Shaken (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.