To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Jedi Mind Tricks – Greatest Features (2xCD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Blitz Inc. (feat. King Syze & Esoteric)
02. Watch Yo Step (feat. Percee P & Guilty Simpson)
03. Silence (feat. Outerspace)
04. Folklore (feat. Mr. Lif & Dumbtron)
05. Walk With Me (feat. Gutta)
06. The Wait Is Over (feat. Doap Nixon & Reef The Lost Cauze)
07. Raw (feat. Randam Luck)
08. The Fusion Centre (feat. Canibus)
09. The Game (feat. Apathy)
10. A Bullet Never Lies (feat. ILL Bill)

Download CD1:

FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile


01. Speak Now (feat. Apathy, 7L & Esoteric)
02. Suckaz (feat. Supernatural)
03. The Omen (feat. Block McCloud)
04. Pretty Little Whores (feat. D-Tension & Outerspace)
05. Told U (feat. Brooklyn Academy)
06. The Killing Fields (feat. Outerspace & King Magnetic)
07. And Now (feat. King Syze & Apathy)
08. Brute Force Ii (feat. Outerspace)
09. Urban Gorillas (feat. Sabac Red & Q-Unique)
10. Liberal Arts (feat. Canibus)
11. This Is War (feat. 7L, Esoteric, Crypt The Warchild, King Syze & Planetary)

Download CD2:

FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Trick Daddy – Finally Famous (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
KRS-One & Buckshot – Survival Skills (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Project Pat – Real Recognize Real (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
General Steele – Welcome To Bucktown (WEB) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
SoulBrotha – Collector’s Item (WEB) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Godfather Don ‎– Billy Bathgate (2009, 320, VLS)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Jedi Mind Tricks – Greatest Features (2xCD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.