To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

K-Solo – Tell The World My Name (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1990, K-Solo , , 30.09.2015

Available for the first time since its initial release is K-Solo’s certified Hip Hop classic, “Tell the World My Name”. The man who was introduced to the world on EPMD’s masterful second album, “Unfinished Business”, is deservingly given deluxe reissue treatment, packed with bonus liner notes, audio and artwork. In his own words: “When I was younger I was in a group with Parrish (of EPMD). He was the DJ in the group and I was the emcee. He grew up and came into his own recording deal. He always remembered that I was good, and then he heard me one day during the time after I got released. He heard some lyrics and before you know it we were in the studio. We cut the whole thing for the summer in 1990.”


01 Spellbound
02 Rockin For My Hometown
03 Everybody Knows Me
04 Speed Blocks
05 Fugitive
06 Tale’s From The Crack Side
07 Your Mom’s In My Business
08 Real Solo Please Stand Up
09 Renee-Renee
10 Solo Rocks The House
11 The Messenger
12 Drums Of Death


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Boogie Down Productions – Love’s Gonna Get’cha (Material Love) (VLS) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Yo Rap (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Hip Hop Graffiti, Vol. 2 (WEB) (1990) (320 kbps)
K-Solo – I Can’t Hold It Back (VLS) (1992)
Ice Cube – AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted (Promo CDS) (1990) (VBR)
KMD ‎– Peachfuzz / Gasface Refill (VLS) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "K-Solo – Tell The World My Name (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *