To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kish – Order From Chaos (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Intro
02. I Rhyme The World in 80 Days
03. Shogun
04. Jim Class
05. Strict Economics
06. Gettin’ The Mood Right
07. I’m Goin’ Hypa
08. What Has To Be Done
09. Tightrope (Feat. K-4ce)
10. It Runs In The Family
11. She’s A Flirt (Let’s Do It)
12. Trackapella (Feat. D-Shan, Farley Flex, First Offence, Maestro Fresh-Wes)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Maestro Fresh Wes – Stick To Your Vision (VLS) (1998) (VBR)
Tim Dog – Penicillin On Wax (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Madchild – Dope Sick (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Moka Only – Is… Ron Contour (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Ghetto Concept – E-Z On The Motion / Hard Copy (VLS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
D-Nice – 25 Ta Life (CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kish – Order From Chaos (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.