MC Lyte – The Shit I Never Dropped (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

MC Lyte - The Shit I Never Dropped


01 Intro
02 12 O’ Clock (featuring The Clipse)
03 If U Don’t Feel Me (featuring Eric Sermon & Rah Digga)
04 No Dealz (featuring Erica Yancy)
05 Want What I Got (featuring Missy Elliott & Mocha)
06 Supa Star: Hot Dyse
07 All We Want (featuring Da Brat & Dawn Robinson)
08 Maybe I Deserve (featuring MC Lyte)
09 I Wanna Be Down (Remix) (featuring MC Lyte, Yo Yo, & Queen Latifah)
10 Cold Rock A Party (featuring Missy Elliott)
11 We Can’t Be Stopped
12 You Can’t Stop It (featuring Lee Majors)
13 Roots Love & Culture (featuring Tre of the Pharcyde)
14 Curious (featuring LSG & LL Cool J)
15 It’s All Yours (featuring Gina Thompson)
16 Start It Up Y’all (featuring Positive K & Milk D)
17 10% Dis
18 Top Billin (Remix)
19 Paper Thin
20 Cha Cha Cha
21 Cappuccino
22 Stop Look Listen
23 Poor Georgie
24 I’m Not Havin It (featuring Positive K)
25 Freestyle


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Datafile set 3h delay for free downloader, may you guys re-up this one on another CL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *