Ollie Teeba – Short Order (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

DJ Ollie Teeba - Short Order (Front)

After more than 20 years in the industry, co-founder of The Herbaliser and Soundsci group member, DJ Ollie Teeba, is dropping his first solo production LP.


01. F**kin’ Up the Music (featuring Ghettosocks)
02. For the KIds (featuring Jean Grae)
03. Eargasms (featuring Oxygen)
04. Know (featuring Audessey)
05. Ender (featuring Bullet Tooth Tony)
06. Mimic (featuring EvOn the Music Bully)
07. High Voltage (featuring More Or Les)
08. S.O.S. (featuring Soundsci)
09. As the World Turns (featuring Teenburger)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *