To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Opio & Free The Robots – Sempervirens (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)


Opio from the mighty Souls of Mischief, and the fabled Hieroglyphics crew connects with LA based beatsmith, Free The Robots to create an album that combines Opio’s distinct voice and flow over beats that draws influences from LA’s explosive Beat Scene, Funk, Jazz, and Electronic music.


01. Back Seat Ridin’ (feat. Black Bumple Bee)
02. Points of View
03. Stoned Temple Pilot
04. Tu Sabes (feat. Lan)
05. 808 State of Mind
06. Opiopia
07. Tesla Coil
08. Dirt Nap
09. Loki Drop (feat. Black Bumple Bee)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Psych Ward
12. Fuego
13. Planet Zod


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Detane – Gods Bleed (2015) (iTunes)
DJ OG-S – We Got Da Flava, Vol. 2 (Promo CD) (2015) (320 kbps)
3rd Bass – Icon (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
B-Legit – What We Been Doin (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Quik – The Essential DJ Quik (2015) (iTunes)
Illah Dayz – The Illahstrator (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "Opio & Free The Robots – Sempervirens (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

  1. @justsomguy2 read:

    thank you!

  2. @JV read:

    Good. I am not much into new releases, but this is pretty listenable. Thank you, JV!

    • @JV read:

      I take it a little bit back. Two or three songs are too noisy. Simpler would be better. But most songs are really good. Peace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.