To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Paradigm – The Progress Report (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Bugged Intro
02. Mainstream Garbage
03. Phone Balls
04. The Battle Joint
05. Symphonic
06. Leverage Intro
07. Leverage
08. 42 Dimensional Intro
09. 42 Dimensional
10. To The Dark Side
11. Gates Of Eternity
12. Life And Death
13. Vibrations
14. Late Night
15. Changing Of The Seasons
16. Formulate A Cipher
17. Questions
18. Deliverance Intro
19. Deliverance (feat. Xtracts Of Slang)
20. The Slang Is On Intro
21. The Slang Is On (feat. Xtracts Of Slang)
22. The Slang Is On Outro
23. Thoughts (feat. Xtracts Of Slang)
24. Buffalo Freestyle


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile


Related posts

Sixtoo ‎– Fight (2006) (CD Mini) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Moka Only – Desired Effect (CD) (2005-2006 US Reissue) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
T.W.D.Y. – Lead The Way (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Common – Like Water For Chocolate (Instrumentals) (2000) (192 kbps)
Sprawlic Stream ‎- Rites Of Passage (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Youngblood Brass Band – Unlearn (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Paradigm – The Progress Report (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.