Paul Wall – Slab God (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Paul Wall - Slab God


1. Swangin in the Rain
2. Run a Check Up (feat. DJ Chose)
3. Crumble the Satellite (feat. Devin The Dude and Curren$y)
4. Top Diine
5. No Insurance (feat. Husalah & DJ Mr. Rodgers)
6. Muddy Cups on Sunset
7. Steady Mobbin (feat. Stunna Bam)
8. Forever Hustle (feat. Ampichino)
9. Ridin Homie (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
10. Chose Me (feat. Snoop Dogg & Berner)
11. R.I.P. Act (feat. C. Stone)
12. Shine on Fo’s (feat. Le$)
13. Checklist (feat. Lil Keke)
14. Slander My Name (feat. Deadend Redd & Sosa Mann)
15. Fool 4 Money
16. Money Time (feat. Big Tho)
17. Hold It Diine 4 My City (feat. Scotty ATL and Propain)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *