R.A.W. – Right Amount Of Wrong EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)


DJ Skizz and Problemz are R.A.W. (or Right Amount of Wrong), as the producer and the Brooklyn emcee (formerly of Missin’ Linx) have teamed up for a new group.


01. Real Problemz Friday Night (feat. Khalik Allah)
02. Trust Me
03. Glisten (feat. Lil Fame)
04. 3Gz
05. Mad Rhymer
06. Herbal Intercourse
07. Class Is In Session (Rap 101) (feat. Sadat X & Liza Colby)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. Edson Linhares

    It isn’t available. Pls re-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *