To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Rick Ross – Mastermind (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Rick Ross - MasterMind


01. Intro
02. Rich Is Gangsta
03. Drug Dealers Dream
04. Shots Fired
05. Nobody (feat. French Montana)
06. The Devil Is a Lie (feat. JAY Z)
07. Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
08. War Ready (feat. Jeezy)
09. What a Shame (feat. French Montana)
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin’ On Air (feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (feat. Lil Wayne)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork – The Fifth Wall: Four Walls Remixes (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Awon & Dephlow – Dephacation (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MindsOne & Kev Brown – Pillars (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J-Live – Around The Sun (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Diamond District – March On Washington (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rick Ross – Deeper Than Rap (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Rick Ross – Mastermind (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.