To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Soul Kid Klik – Invisible Army (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Mortal Combat
02. Desperate Times
03. Interlude / I Want Him Dead
04. Interlude / Masters Of The Game
05. Interlude / The Demon
06. Interrlude / Spark Da Mic
07. Cop-n-Go
08. You Don’t Know Me
09. Interlude / U-N-I Verse
10. What Is The Essence Of A Soul Kid?
11. Mortal Combat (Remix)
12. Desperate Times (Remix)
13. SKK Radio Promo Cypher
14. Trapped Inside A Bubble
15. Mortal Combat (Unreleased Verse)
16. Ending: MK3


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Aesop Rock – Labor Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bushwick Bill – Universal Small Souljah (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Baldhead Slick & Da Click – Where’s Our Money?! / In Here (VLS) (2001) (320 kbps)
DJ Revolution – You Need New Breaks! EP (Vinyl) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ms. Toi – That Girl (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ming & FS ‎– The Human Condition (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Soul Kid Klik – Invisible Army (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @JV read:

    Wow, this is heavy. I guess this is one of the underground releases, you have been talking about. Keep on, this is very interesting. Props!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.