VA – Fly Girls! B-Boys Beware: Revenge Of Super Female Rappers (2xCD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Fly Girls! B-Boys Beware- Revenge Of The Super Female Rappers (Disc 1)

This double-CD (and limited edition two volumes of super-loud double-vinyl) narrates the story of female rap from its birth in the tenement block parties in New York City outer boroughs through to the dizzying career heights of Queen Latifah, Missy Elliott and other modern day power brokers. Fly Girls! also discusses the influence of an earlier generation of black female poets whose ideals (both in their art and how they established career paths) helped lay the foundations for birth of the genre.


01 JJ Fad – You’re Goin Down
02 Princess MC – Pump Up The Funk
03 Tanya Winley – Vicious Rap
04 Sweet Tee – I Got Da Feelin’
05 Nicki Giovanni – Ego Tripping
06 MC Lyte – Cha Cha Cha
07 Two Sisters – B-Boys Beware
08 Cookie Crew – Secrets Of Success
09 Sequence – Simon Says
10 Bahamadia – Paper Thin

Download CD1:

FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile


01 Sparky D – I Can’t Stop
02 Queen Latifah – Ladies First
03 Lady B – To The Beat Y’all
04 Camille Yarborough – Take Yo’ Praise
05 Missy Elliott – The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
06 Dimples D – Sucker Dj’s
07 She Rockers – Give It A Rest
08 Sarah Webster Fabio – Glimpses
09 Tina B – Jazzy Sensation
10 Roxanne Shante – Bite This

Download CD2:

FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *