To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Latino Gangster Rappers (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Latino Gangster Rappers - TRAPP

Despite the fact that it plays fast and loose with the definition of “Latino” — Biggie Smalls and Makaveli (aka 2Pac) were not Latin, nor is Detroit white boy Eminem — Deff Trapp’s Latino Gangster Rappers is overall a pretty good sampling of hardcore Latino hip-hop, featuring cuts by Big Punisher (“Still Not a Player”), Fat Joe (“Bet Your Man Can’t”), South Park Mexican (“Holla At Cha Later”), D’Linquent Habits (“Here Comes the Homies”), Frost (“Rock On”) and Cypress Hill (“Windows of My Room”)… a pretty enjoyable listen, both for fans of the genre and for the curious. Latino Gangster Rappers was also released in a “clean” version, which contained no profanity or vulgarities.


1 Big Punisher – Still Not A Player
2 Fat Joe – Bet Your Man Can’t
3 Fat Pat – Holla At Cha Later (feat. Chicken Hawk, D Gotti, Double D, South Park Mexican, Tyte Eyes)
4 D’Linquent Habits – Here Comes The Homies
5 Frost – Rock On
6 Eminem – Just Don’T Give A Fxxx
7 Cypress Hill – Windows Of My Room
8 New Bones – Real Wit-It
9 DJ Trigger – Same Ni**er
10 Trapp – All About My Paper
11 Trapp – Screw Me For You
12 Biggie Smalls & Makavelli – Red Light
13 Unknown Artist – Bonus Track
14 Unknown Artist – Bonus Track
15 Unknown Artist – Bonus Track


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

Ice-T – Valuable Game (CDS) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Lyrics Of Fury (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Rap Declares War (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Third Unheard: Connecticut Hip Hop 1979-1983 (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ultimate Breaks And Beats Vol 07 (1986) (Vinyl) (192kbps)
DJ Skribble – Everybody Come On (CDS) (1999) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Latino Gangster Rappers (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.