To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Wade Waters – Dark Water (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The debut album, “Dark Water,” finds SoulStice and Haysoos collaborating with the legendary AZ on the LPs lead-single, “Speak On It” (produced by Analogic) and former Terror Squad member Cuban Link on the smash single Rock Solid (produced by Shuko). In addition, Wade Waters captures the signature sound of D.C./Maryland with the aid of up-and-coming producer Kev Brown, who contributes production on “Thats My.” Additional production is handled by Speaks, Bring it Back, and SBE Audiologist. According to Neil Levine, head of Urban Marketing at EMI/Caroline, “Dark Water” is “a classic gem from Wade Waters bringing back real hip hop.”


01. Wade Waters – Rock Solid (feat. Cuban Link)
02. Wade Waters – Return Of The Kings
03. Wade Waters – Wanna Be Free
04. Wade Waters – Speak On It (feat. AZ)
05. Wade Waters – Back In Time
06. Wade Waters – Beautiful Sight
07. Wade Waters – What More
08. Wade Waters – The Conversation
09. Wade Waters – Who
10. Wade Waters – Lifeline
11. Wade Waters – That’s My
12. Wade Waters – Man To Man
13. Wade Waters – Right Back
14. Wade Waters – Always Searchin’ (Circular Trend)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –   |  Datafile

Related posts

Mars Ill – Old Ironsides (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tha Alkaholiks – Firewater (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grayskul – Name In Vain (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Iswhat?! – The Life We Chose (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Body Count – Murder 4 Hire (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2Mex & Life Rexall Are Martyr – Money Symbol Martyrs (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Wade Waters – Dark Water (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Big Dre read:

    Ola pls reup this crucial overlooked release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.